Diriginte Nume și prenume Funcția Statut E-mail
V A Capriș Patricia Prof. lb germană Titular patricia.capris@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
V B Olău Mihaela Prof. istorie Titular mihaela.olau@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
V C Sarca Ioana Prof. lb. română Titular ioana.sarca@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VI A Cata Corina Prof. geografie  Titular corina.cata@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VI B Țiț Emanuela Prof. lb. germană  Suplinitor emanuela.tit@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VI C Varna Nicolae Prof. ed. fizică  Titular nicolae.varna@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VII A Fernea Bianca Prof. biologie  Titular bianca.fernea@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VII B Ciupleu Ioana Prof. informatică  Titular ioana.ciupleu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VII C Sabău Călin Prof. matematică  Titular calin.sabau@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VIII A Hoduț Natalia Prof. lb. engleză  Titular natalia.hodut@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VIII B Mic-David Marius Prof. matematică  Titular david.mic@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
IX A Cristea Andrei Prof. ed. fizică  Titular aurelian.cristea@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
IX B Blaga Monica Prof. lb. română  Titular monica.blaga@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
X A Nan Gabriela Prof. matematică  Titular gabriela.nan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
X B Haș Emilia Prof. lb. română  Titular florica.has@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XI A Radu Adina Prof. lb. engleză Titular adina.radu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XI B Itimiciuc Dorina Prof. chimie-fizică  Titular dorina.iftimiciuc@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XII A Danciu Mihaela Prof. lb. română  Titular ana.danciu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XII B Pupe Alina Prof. biologie Titular alina.pupe@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Bene Șerban Prof. ed. fizică  Titular serban.bene@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Broizan Alina Prof. ed. plastică  Suplinitor alina.broizan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Bocor Camelia Prof. lb. română Titular/Det. bocor.camelia@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Bot Alina/Sr. Ana Prof. Religie Debutant bot.alina@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Daina Raluca Prof. lb. engleză  Suplinitor raluca.daina@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Demian Gerorge Prof. religie  Titular adrian.demian@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Pr. Duma Ovidiu Prof. religie Suplintor ovidiu.duma@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Pr. Fiț Alexandru Prof. religie Suplinitor alexandru.fit@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Gal-Chiș Călin Eugen Prof. informatică Suplinitor gal-chis.calin@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Ilica-Odoroabă Alexandru Prof. matematică Suplinitor ilica.alexandru@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Mureșan Paula Prof. lb. română  Suplinitor paula.muresan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Mureșan Rodica Prof. chimie-fizică  Titular rodica.muresan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Nica Antonia Prof. ed. muzicală  Titular antonia.nica@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Nica Valeriu Prof. fizică  Titular valeriu.nica@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Sabău Elisabeta Prof. matematică  Titular elisabeta.sabau@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Tănescu Iulia Prof. istorie  Suplinitor iulia.tanescu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Țâmpu Nicoleta Prof. ed. muzicală  Titular nicoleta.tampu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro