Diriginte Nume și Prenume Funcția Statut E-mail
V A Cata Corina Prof. geografie  Titular corina.cata@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
V B Țiț Emanuela Prof. lb. germană  Suplinitor emanuela.tit@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
V C Varna Nicolae Prof. ed. fizică  Titular nicolae.varna@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VI A Fernea Bianca Prof. biologie  Suplinitor bianca.fernea@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VI B Ciupleu Ioana Prof. informatică  Titular ioana.ciupleu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VI C Sabău Călin Prof. matematică  Titular calin.sabau@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VII A Hoduț Natalia Prof. lb. engleză  Titular natalia.hodut@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VII B Mic-David Marius Prof. matematică  Titular david.mic@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VIII A Sarca Ioana Prof. lb. română  Titular ioana.sarca@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VIII B Olău Mihaela Prof. istorie  Titular mihaela.olau@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
IX A Nan Gabriela Prof. matematică  Titular gabriela.nan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
IX B Haș Emilia Prof. lb. română  Titular florica.has@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
X A Radu Adina Prof. lb. engleză  Titular adina.radu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
X B Itimiciuc Dorina Prof. chimie-fizică  Titular dorina.iftimiciuc@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XI A Ostahie Traian Prof. religie  Suplinitor dumitru.ostahie@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XI B Pupe Alina Prof. biologie  Titular alina.pupe@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XII A Blaga Monica Prof. socio-umane  Titular monica.blaga@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XII B Miheș Sorina Prof. informatică  Suplinitor sorina.mihes@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Băliban Paula Prof. lb. română  Titular paula.baliban@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Bene Șerban Prof. ed. fizică  Titular serban.bene@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Broizan Alina Prof. ed. plastică  Suplinitor alina.broizan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Capriș Patricia Prof. lb. germană  Titular patricia.capris@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Cristea Andrei Prof. ed. fizică  Titular aurelian.cristea@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Daina Raluca Prof. lb. engleză  Suplinitor raluca.daina@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Danciu Mihaela Prof. lb. română  Titular ana.danciu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Demian Gerorge Prof. religie  Suplinitor adrian.demian@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Pr. Duma Ovidiu Prof. religie  Suplinitor ovidiu.duma@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Mureșan Paula Prof. lb. română  Suplinitor paula.muresan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Mureșan Rodica Prof. chimie-fizică  Titular rodica.muresan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Nica Antonia Prof. ed. muzicală  Titular antonia.nica@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Nica Valeriu Prof. fizică  Titular valeriu.nica@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Pentek Laurențiu Prof. ed. fizică  Suplinitor laurentiu.pentek@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Sabău Elisabeta Prof. matematică  Titular elisabeta.sabau@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Tănescu Iulia Prof. istorie  Suplinitor iulia.tanescu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Țâmpu Nicoleta Prof. ed. muzicală  Titular nicoleta.tampu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro