Selectează o Pagină
Diriginte Nume și prenume Funcția Statut E-mail
V A Mureșan Paula Prof. lb. română – lb. engleză  Suplinitor,     def. paula.muresan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
V B Bocor Camelia Prof. lb. română  Titular bocor.camelia@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
V C Hoduț Natalia Prof. lb. engleză  Titular natalia.hodut@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VI A Capriș Patricia Prof. lb germană  Titular patricia.capris@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VI B Olău Mihaela Prof. istorie  Titular mihaela.olau@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VI C Sarca Ioana Prof. lb. română  Titular ioana.sarca@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VII A Cata Corina Prof. geografie  Titular corina.cata@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VII B Țiț Emanuela Prof. lb. germană  Titular emanuela.tit@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VII C Varna Nicolae Prof. ed. fizică  Titular nicolae.varna@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VIII A Fernea Bianca Prof. biologie  Titular bianca.fernea@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VIII B Ciupleu Ioana Prof. informatică  Titular ioana.ciupleu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
VIII C Sabău Călin Prof. matematică  Titular calin.sabau@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
IX A Demian Gerorge Prof. religie  Titular adrian.demian@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
IX B Pupe Alina Prof. biologie  Titular alina.pupe@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
X A Tănescu Iulia Prof. istorie Suplinitor iulia.tanescu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
X B Blaga Monica Prof. lb. română  Titular monica.blaga@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XI A Nan Gabriela Prof. matematică  Titular gabriela.nan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XI B Haș Emilia Prof. lb. română  Titular florica.has@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XII A Radu Adina Prof. lb. engleză  Titular adina.radu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
XII B Itimiciuc Dorina Prof. chimie-fizică  Titular dorina.iftimiciuc@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Bene Șerban Prof. ed. fizică  Titular serban.bene@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Bot Alina/Sr. Ana Prof. Religie       Suplinitor, Debutant bot.alina@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Broizan Alina Prof. ed. plastică Suplinitor alina.broizan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Ciordaș Andrei Prof. ed. fizică Suplinitor ciordas.andrei@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Cristea Andrei Prof. ed. fizică  Titular, Director aurelian.cristea@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Daina Raluca Prof. lb. engleză Suplinitor raluca.daina@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Daina Raluca Prof. lb. engleză Suplinitor raluca.daina@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Danciu Mihaela Prof. lb. română  Titular ana.danciu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Pr. Duma Ovidiu Prof. religie Suplinitor ovidiu.duma@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Pr. Fiț Alexandru Prof. religie Suplinitor alexandru.fit@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Gal-Chiș Călin Eugen Prof. informatică Suplinitor gal-chis.calin@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Ilica-Odoroabă Alexandru Prof. matematică, informatică Suplinitor ilica.alexandru@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Mic-David Marius Prof. matematică, fizică  Titular david.mic@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Mureșan Rodica Prof. chimie-fizică,

Director adjunct

 Titular rodica.muresan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Nica Valeriu Prof. fizică  Titular valeriu.nica@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Sabău Elisabeta Prof. matematică  Titular elisabeta.sabau@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Țâmpu Nicoleta Prof. ed. muzicală  Titular nicoleta.tampu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Nica Antonia Prof. ed. muzicală  Titular antonia.nica@liceuliuliumaniu.ro