Clasa Nume și prenume Funcția Statut E-mail
Preg. A Iunian Laura Prof. înv. primar Suplinitor laura.iunian@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Hoca Maria Prof. înv. primar Titular maria.hoca@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Preg. B Bâte Florina Prof. înv. primar Titular florina.bate@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Nedeianu Lorenia Prof. înv. primar Titular lorenia.nedeianu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Preg. C Lucaci Mariana Prof. înv. primar Titular mariana.lucaci@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Pintea Adriana Prof. înv. primar Titular adriana.pintea@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
I A Meze Anamaria Prof. înv. primar Titular anamaria.meze@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Șipoș Lia Prof. înv. primar Titular lia.sipos@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
I B Brândaș Andreana Prof. înv. primar Titular andreana.brandas@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Țirban Anamaria Prof. înv. primar Titular anamaria.tirban@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
I C Țîrț Camelia Prof. înv. primar Titular camelia.tirt@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Toth Claudia Prof. înv. primar Titular claudia.toth@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
II A Ursu Krisztina Prof. înv. primar Titular krisztina.ursu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Dobrată Bianca Prof. înv. primar Titular bianca.dobrata@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
II B Abrudan Luminița Prof. înv. primar Titular luminita.abrudan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Brisc Maria Prof. înv. primar Titular maria.brisc@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
II C Sereș Laura Prof. înv. primar Titular laura.sabau@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Tirb Denisa Prof. înv. primar Suplinitor anamaria.tirban@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
III A Filimon Flavia Prof. înv. primar Titular flavia.filimon@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Popa Nicoleta Prof. înv. primar Titular felicia.popa@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
III B Gaspar Monika Prof. înv. primar Titular eva.gaspar@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Mălan Diana Prof. înv. primar Titular diana.malan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
III C Barabaș Maria Prof. înv. primar Titular maria.barabas@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Sim Adela Prof. înv. primar Titular adela.sim@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
IV A Iacob Elena Prof. înv. primar Titular elena.iacob@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Marian Dalia Prof. înv. primar Titular dalia.marian@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Haidu Anca Prof. înv. primar Suplinitor anca.haidu@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
IV B Bodgan Anca Prof. înv. primar Titular anca.bogdan@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Mateoc Monica Prof. înv. primar Titular monica.mateoc@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
IV C Jurj Maria Prof. înv. primar Titular maria.jurj@liceuliuliumaniu.ro
Vesea Cornelia Prof. înv. primar Titular cornelia.vesea@liceuliuliumaniu.ro

.